Home > News from Consulate General
Notice on Implementation of Visa-free Policy for Six Countries
2024-03-10 20:22

    To further facilitate cross-border travels, China will adopt visa-free policy for Switzerland, Ireland, Hungary, Austria, Belgium and Luxembourg from 14th March 2024 to 30th November 2024. Ordinary passport holders from the above mentioned countries may enter China visa-free for purpose of business, tourism, family visit or transit for no more than 15 days. Those who do not meet the visa-free policy requirements from the six countries still need to obtain visas before entering China.

Suggest To A Friend: